Marius Jeff Cailean

Cailean CPA & Business Consultant, PLLC

  • 7787 W. Deer Valley Rd., Suite 298, Peoria, AZ 85382
  • Certified Public Accountant
    Certified Legal Document Preparer
    Certified Quickbooks Advanced ProAdvisor
  • Ph: (623) 825-5930 | Fax: (623) 825-5961
  • E: Marius@CaileanCPA.com | Web: www.CaileanCPA.com

Simona Romas

Banking Center Manager

  • 6310 E. Greenway Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85254
  • Ph: (480) 755-0964 | Cel: (602) 570-5879 | Fax: (480) 272-7408
  • E: simona.romas@midfirst.com | Web: www.midfirstbank.com

Robert Colgrove

Colgrove Insurance Agency – Farmers

  • 6677 W. Thunderbird Rd., Suite K 180, Glendale, AZ 85306
  • Ph: (623) 412-8050 | Cel: (623) 239-4470 | Fax: (623) 412-8059
  • E: rcolgrove@farmersagent.com

Donna Avram

Sr. Loan Officer – Primary Residential Mortgage, INC.

  • 8665 E. Hartford Dr., Suite 150, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
  • Ph: (602) 345-7419 | Cel: (602) 690-7337 | Fax: (866) 457-6888
  • E: DAvram@PrimeRes.com | Web: www.ArizonaLoanPros.com

Adelin M Stan

Sr. Insurance – Sarbu & Stan Insurance Services

  • 8665 E. Hartford Dr., Suite 150, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
  • Ph: (602) 912-8530 | Fax: (623) 321-1043
  • Web: www.Sarbuandstan.com

Cosmin Iacob

Mortgage Banker – Team Dean

  • 14811 N. Kierland Blvd., Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
  • Ph: (480) 214-8874 | Cel: (602) 326-5774 | Fax: (773) 516-6057
  • E: cosmin.iacob@guaranteedrate.com
  • Web: www.guaranteedrate.com

Ample Bay

  • 8700 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd., Suite 108, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
  • Ph: (480) 463-4096 | Fax: (888) 251-6002
  • Web: www.amplebay.com

Bujor Balog

Mirage Marble & Granite

  • 8119 N. 83rd Ave., Peoria, AZ 85345
  • Ph: (480) 252-7182 | Fax: (623) 594-1621
  • E: miragectop@yahoo.com.com | Web: www.miragemarbleandgranite.com

Security National Mortage Company

David Kobiersky - Mortgage

  • 2345 E. Thomas Rd., #400, Phoenix, AZ 85016
  • Ph: (602) 774-0990 | Fax: (480) 304-9045
  • Web: www.prequalaz.com

Lawyers Title of Arizona, Inc.

Derek Schmunk - Escrow Officer

  • 17100 N. 67th Ave., Bldg. 2, Suite 200, Glendale, AZ 85308
  • Ph: (623) 979-6060 | Fax: (623) 334-4900
  • E: dschmunk@ltic.com